© 2013 mrsfabian

May your past be the sound of your feet upon the ground…

Well we made it through! I am so very proud of each you!

Please have pity on the poor geeks of next year. Picture them now… leading their simple innocent lives, with no idea of what is to come.

What words of wisdom do you have for me? How can I be more effective in preparing next year’s bumper crop of tender foots? What should I amplify? What should wither on the vine?

Post your boo below.  If you can not figure out how to link to an audio file you can email it to me or text it to me tonight (Wednesday May 15th) and we can work on posting it at lunch this week.

Now… we carry onnnnnnnnn.

 

4 Comments

  1. kaylahobrien
    Posted May 16, 2013 at 12:04 AM | #
  2. susanaruiz
    Posted May 16, 2013 at 11:08 PM | #
  3. chuckerahjohnson
    Posted May 23, 2013 at 2:01 AM | #
  4. aletorres
    Posted May 29, 2013 at 10:52 AM | #

    Ale: “ Hey, how do you think you did on the AP test?”

    Anna: “ Mannnnnn, I took this class for no reason. It was the easiest test I’ve ever taken.”

    Ale: “oh that’s good. I found the multiple choice to be very hard”

    Anna: “ HAHAHAHA, you serious? “

    Ale: “yup”

    Anna: “Well, You know that Argument essay?”

    Ale: “ Yeah. I thought it went alright. I left it for last and ran out of time”

    Anna: “Psh. I did it first; I’m pretty sure I was the first one to finish out of everyone. I even had time to sleep.”

    Ale: “Um. Cool.”

    Anna: “Well, what do you think you scored overall?

    Ale: “ I hope I scored at least a two.. I don’t feel that confident about my essays.. Especially the rhetorical analysis…”

    Anna: “Oh. that sucks. It was so easy for me.”

    Ale: “ Oh yeah? Well if that’s the case, then you should be getting a perfect score right?”

    Anna: “No doubt hunny.”

    Ale: “Uh okay”

    Anna: “Alright, well I Have mad things to do, I’ll see you later.”

    Ale: “ K.”

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar